Make a Donation

Believe me when I say that I had no intention of using my blog to raise money for The Children’s Hospitals in the USA.  However, I have witnessed first hand how incredible a Children’s Hospital can be.  (You will read more about that in my future posts.)  So I feel compelled to place some links on my blog to some of the Children’s Hospitals.  If you look at the right hand side of my page, you will see a section titled “Make A Donation”.  If you click on one of the links, you will be brought to a web-site to donate to a specific Children’s Hospital.  This is not a complete list of all the Children’s Hospitals in the USA, it is just a handful.  I encourage you to look in your local town or see if your state has a Children’s Hospital that you can donate to.  Because you never know when a child that you know personally may need to use one of these amazing places.    God Bless – JoAnn Williams

Leave a Reply

