Batting A Thousand

Well, I’m not really batting, but I did just hit 1,000 hits on my blog.  Thank you all that have found my posts interesting enough to come back for more.  I know that my recent posts have not been as carefree and comical as some of my first posts.  But I can guarantee that if you can hold on  just a little bit longer, my story of Marie’s summer will be so comical you will be peeing your pants from laughing so hard. 8^)    Again, thank you for coming back for more.  It means a lot to me!

{HUGS}

JoAnn Williams

3 thoughts on “Batting A Thousand

  1. Hey that’s great.  I’m sure that with all those hits you also helped a lot of people learn how to cope. :-). 

Leave a Reply

