Looking for Marie’s Story?

Some of my dedicated minion followers, who have been with me since existence, might be wondering where my posts tagged “Marie’s Story” have went.  They are not lost, they are just in the shop for a tune up, so to speak.  This summer, I have been working on compiling Marie’s Story and preparing it to be published as an e-book.

I am pleased to report that I have completed the first official draft of the e-book and things are moving along nicely.  There are still a few more things that need to be completed before the book will be published, but when it is, my followers will be the first to know.

This has been a dream of mine for at least a year now, maybe even longer.  When I started writing Marie’s Story, the main purpose was to get my daughter’s story in writing for her future reference.  But as the story developed, I knew that this was a story that needed to be shared with everyone.

I can’t wait for the day that everything is done and I can announce to you that my e-book has been published.  Hopefully, my other posts will keep you entertained until that day comes.  Stay tuned.

 

Leave a Reply

