YES!! I Saw One Direction Live at Commonwealth Stadium in Edmonton!!! – On The Road Again Tour 2015

After reading this post from another ‘Middle-Age Mom’ I knew I had to introduce my followers to her work. It helps me to justify my love for One Direction. And yes, if my mom was still alive and I was in the same predicament as Audra was, I can totally see me taking my 73-year-old mom to a One Direction concert. Enjoy…and long live One Direction!

Passionate About Music

So, they came to Edmonton 🙂 I’m so very HAPPY!!!

Back in October 2014 I went to see One Direction in Miami (you may have read my many previous posts) Then when I got home, about 2 weeks later there was an announcement the they would be coming to Edmonton during the new tour, On The Road again WOOHOOO! So I bought my tickets right away, as soon as I could get them 🙂

And then one month before the concert my daughter asks me, “Mom can I go to summer camp with my friends?” How could I say no? But then I asked her, what are the dates of camp? Hey! the One Direction concert is during that week!!!!!!!

She said to me, “It’s ok mummy, I’m sure that one of your friends from work would like to go with you, besides Zayn won’t be there.”  OK, so what…

View original post 537 more words

One thought on “YES!! I Saw One Direction Live at Commonwealth Stadium in Edmonton!!! – On The Road Again Tour 2015

  1. Pingback: Some of my Favorite Comments from You the Viewers | Passionate About Music

Leave a Reply

