New Facebook Page…Please Like

Since I have been having trouble with the whole name search thing on Facebook, I have created a new Facebook Page for my followers to LIKE.  Hopefully this will be much easier for everyone to find.  Try going  to the Facebook search box at the top of your Facebook page and type the following:

Baby Steps of Faith – Marie’s Story

It should get you to a page that looks like this:

Facebook Page

 

This is where you can find any new and exciting news about my book.  If you are a Facebooker (Not sure if that’s even a word??) and you like my blog, please, please, please like my page and invite your friends to like it too.

Thanks!

P.S.  I’m still walking on air from the whole published book thing.  I like this feeling so much, I’m trying to figure out what my next book should be about.

Leave a Reply

